www.youtube.com/dangerouscheezy.
I will probably just to machinima responses from now on, because I'm not that good with grammer. I know grammar is spelled with a "A" I spell it with a "E" cause it just looks more natural. Same with "Zee" in the alphabet. Better than "Zed" That just ruins everything.
I will blog another post. Or post another Blog when the review is online and watchable. For the time being you can head on over to the following websites.
www.youtube.com/EvilChickenLord
www.youtube.com/dangerouscheezy
www.armedshadowfox.webs.com if your a fan.
Thank you all.
No comments:
Post a Comment